Daily Archives: January 23, 2012

Sew Productive

Happy Monday! Are you ready for the week? I’m on a roll so I hope I can keep ahold of it a little longer. I’d like to continue getting some things accomplished.

Cotton Club Block 19

Most every set of blocks from the Cotton Club BOM seems to have a “favorite block” of mine & this one is it for me with this latest set. I want to increase the size and make more, I want to play with color and just go, go, go. Maybe later. That’s more distraction than I have time for at the moment.

Cheddar Bow Ties

The goal was 20 Bow Ties to add by this weekend but I’m short 5. That’s because I misplaced the five I had to re-sew. Where are those little buggers?

Strawberry Lemonade - 1

Love the lines! These are my Strawberry Lemonade HST’s (w/ Inklingo) before they made it into the blocks below:

Strawberry Lemonade - 2

And now I’m ready to make progress with Pink Lemonade. I’m also ready to make progress in a few other areas so I’ve got to make my priorities and get focused.

Thanks for the visit and I hope you have a great start to the week!  *karendianne.